Contact us

Location:Home>Contact us

Publish: 

ENG  Davis@pleasantrain.com

JPN   DK@pleasantrain.com

Localization:  

Liang@pleasantrain.com

Marketing: 

ENG  James@pleasantrain.com

CHN  Alex@pleasantrain.com

Digitals distribute:  

Mark@pleasantrain.com

KOLs:  

Joyce@pleasantrain.com